Central America

Central America is actually part of the continent of North America, but here we will consider it a separate region, because it has its own identity and the countries within are hard to group as part of standard North America. (We did the same with the Middle East.)

The Countries:

Belize | Costa Rica

El Salvador | Guatemala

Honduras | Nicaragua | Panamá

Central America Map